Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming River Blenders Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, Jun 18 2021
to Sat, Jun 19 2021
 Reg 5 Virtual Education Weekend
Mon, Aug 2 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 9 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 16 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 23 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 30 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 13 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 20 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 27 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 4 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 18 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 25 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 1 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 8 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 15 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 22 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 29 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 6 2021 Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 13 2021 Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Regional Contest
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 SAI Convention & Competition in Phoenix