Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming River Blenders Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 13 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 20 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 27 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 6 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 13 20237:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Mar 18 20237:00pmRock N Roll Bingo!
Mon, Mar 20 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 27 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 3 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 10 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 17 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 24 2023 No Rehearsal
Mon, May 1 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 8 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 15 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 22 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 29 2023 No Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 5 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 12 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 19 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 26 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 3 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 10 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 17 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 24 20237:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Jul 30 20231:15pmCards vs Cubs Game
Mon, Jul 31 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 7 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 14 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 21 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 28 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 4 2023 No Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 11 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 18 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 25 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 2 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 9 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 16 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 23 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 30 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 6 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 13 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 20 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 27 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 4 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 11 20237:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 18 2023 No Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 25 2023 No Rehearsal